9 Lives of Security Cat™ Screensaver

Our “9 Lives of Security Cat™” series has been conveniently turned into a screensaver for you to download! Install on your users’ (or family) computers to remind everyone of good online safety and security awareness habits.

(This download contains versions for both Windows and Mac environments.)


Download the images separately to print off or use as desktop backgrounds:

  1. Passwords
  2. TMI
  3. Public WiFi
  4. Clicking
  5. Incident Response
  6. Disaster Recovery
  7. Shredding
  8. Lost Mobile Devices
  9. Anti-Malware